In addition to our standard roles & permissions, we also offer fine-grained control over user permissions, available at certain plan levels. You can customize what permissions each user role, or permission level, has. For example, you can assign all Manager level users permission to post to job boards in addition to the standard Manager level user permissions. Any changes you make will immediately apply to all users assigned to that user permission level.


Customize User Permissions by Role


Access Roles & Permissions by going to Your Account > Account Details. In the Account Details page, click on the Roles & Permissions icon.

You will be taken to the User Permissions page. Here you can assign access to specific features and tasks to various user permission levels by checking or unchecking the box for the feature or task you want to add or remove for a specific user permission level. Remember to click Save Changes to preserve your changes.


Please note - Filter applicants by status and Custom Job Roles have been moved to Workflow